Ca r.f.a.

California Recreation Freedom Alliance - Preserving all of California Outdoor Resources
Ca r.f.a.

Ca r.f.a.

Home

CARFA California Recreation Freedom Alliance

California Recreation Freedom Alliance of San Diego is a champion for ALL RESPONSIBLE OUTDOOR RECEREATION.

We are based in San Diego and are working on being San Diegans advocate in preserving all of California resources for the enjoyment of the public. We wish to EDUCATE, INFORM, ASSIST AGENCIES and OFFICALS of the importance of public access to our outdoors.

We are working to protect and expand fishing, watersports, hunting, hiking, biking, camping, and all outdoor recreation activities.
WE NEED YOUR HELP,   

California Recreation Freedom Alliance C.A.R.F.A. wishes to preserve and expand operations of our San Diego City Lakes, by working with San Diego City and local County Leadership. Our mission is to improve San Diego City Lakes, Restore San Diego City Lakes Trout Stocking Program, Take a Kid Fishing Events, to preserve and expand all recreational activities on and around the San Diego City Lakes.

Partners who Support C.A.R.F.A. Help Support this cause by becoming a partner.

El Cajon Ford   https://www.elcajonmotors.com
Advanced Plumbing  https://www.instagram.com/advance.plumbing.co/?hl=en
San Diego Team Series Fishing Events https://sdteamseries.com/
Anglers Marine  https://www.anglersmarine.com
Anglers Arsenal  https://anglersarsenal.com/about-us/
East County Bait and Tackle  https://www.eastcountybaitandtackle.com/
San Diego Bass Council  http://www.sandiegocouncilofbassclubs.org/
Hookd Bait and Tackle  https://www.facebook.com/hookdbaitandtackle
San Diego Angler  http://www.sandiegoanglers.com/
Dana Landing  https://www.danalanding.com/
Action Sports  https://www.actionsportrentals.com/
Fun Bike Center  https://www.funbike.com/
Western Outdoor News  https://wonews.com/
WON BASS Events  https://wonbassevents.com/
American Bass https://americanbass.com/
Wild West Bass Trail  https://wildwestbasstrail.com/
Western Bass  https://www.westernbass.com/
California Waterfowl Association  https://www.calwaterfowl.org/